Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neal Lehman

Neal Lehman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Lehman
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and I can’t speak highly enough of Landon and Ashley. Whenever I have a question or a policy change request, they are both quick to provide detailed answers and with a level of personal one-on-one customer service you just can’t get anywhere else. Ashley always takes the time to address any concerns or questions I have and Landon is always available to sit down and walk you through the why behind the different policies. Absolutely fantastic team and I would highly recommend them for any insurance needs you may have. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amy Jones

Amy Jones

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Jones
"We’ve been customers at this office for over 30 years. They consistently go above and beyond to do a great job! Highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Shaun T

Shaun T

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun T
"Landon & his office staff have been my Agent of choice for nearly 30 years!! They ALWAYS go above & beyond & treat people family! We are so thankful to have had such a wonderful Insurance relationship & will always continue to partner our insurance needs with Landon's office."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wicke (Jeffwhomakesvideos)

Jeffrey Wicke (Jeffwhomakesvideos)

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wicke (Jeffwhomakesvideos)
"Landon is by far the best State Farm agent in New Albany. His team has taken care of my family for years! I recently was even able to get my mom to switch from another agent to him."
Profile photo of Madelyn Mackey

Madelyn Mackey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Mackey
"I can’t speak anymore highly of this office. From the friendliness to all the help they provide. We are so incredibly thankful for all that they have done for us in the short time we’ve been with them and couldn’t imagine having anyone else “by our sides”. I’ve spent almost all of my time talking with Ashley since we first joined State Farm and I can rave all day about how absolutely welcoming and caring she is. It’s never fun when you have to call insurance but it ALWAYS makes my day better when I get to speak with her. When I’m not speaking with her I’m talking with Landon and he is absolutely phenomenal at his job and based off my personal experiences and families he is always quick to take action and get a handle on things. We are so thankful for this crew!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Shelton

Amanda Shelton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Shelton
"Agent and staff are always prompt and professional. We appreciate all that they do and have done to service our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austin Fertig

Austin Fertig

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Fertig
"The most friendly people you’ll ever meet! Treated like family here"
Profile photo of samantha langley

samantha langley

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha langley
"Landon and his team most especially Ashley I’ve been guided by and provided only tht most knowledgeable service and solid kindness and compassion. My father prior to recent passing was insured with This location and I was as well prior to some moving around in Louisville and they will take care of your needs in a timely fashion and I do feel they helped me get the best rates and the coverage I was looking for always. If you’re in the southern Indiana area particularly Floyd, Clark and surrounding area do yourself a solid and at the least get a quote, quotes are alwys super fast and free also. Keep yourself and your loved ones safe friends."
Profile photo of Jeremy Finn

Jeremy Finn

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Finn
"Always a great experience when working with the kind folks at Landon's office!"
Profile photo of Jim Ulaszek

Jim Ulaszek

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ulaszek
"Landon is friendly, responsive, and has a great staff. I usually just shoot them an email, and they take care of me quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Karen Woller

Karen Woller

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Woller
"Landon is an excellent State Farm Agent I have known him personally for 50 plus years and his integrity is impeccable. I trust Landon and his staff with my life and protecting it as well. He and his staff are trustworthy. He and his staff would not steer you wrong with any policy or coverage you need."
Profile photo of John Dome

John Dome

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dome
"I just want to say that I have been extremely impressed with Landon and his entire team. Their Customer Service is second to None!! I highly recommend Landon Samuel to anyone who is looking for a great agent and excellent customer service. My Father owned an Independent Insurance Agency for many years, and he always told me we will never be the cheapest, but we can definitely be the best!! I believe that's an accurate statement with Landon and his team."
Profile photo of Randy Carpenter

Randy Carpenter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Carpenter
"Great people. Felt like family when I walked in the door . Always pleasant."
Profile photo of Lucy Lewis

Lucy Lewis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lewis
"Landon is a wonderful agent to deal with and gives excellent advice. Do yourself a favor and give him your business too. Staff is friendly and if you have to leave a message, your call is always returned."
Profile photo of Kenneth Thompson

Kenneth Thompson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Thompson
"Excellent service and value. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cook
"Great guy, great team. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dylan Hill (DrWafers)

Dylan Hill (DrWafers)

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Hill (DrWafers)
"They give me good rates, and the owner asked me to come in annually to talk about my rates and just understand what I need/want in my insurance needs"
Profile photo of NinaMarie Nevin

NinaMarie Nevin

October 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by NinaMarie Nevin
"Very unhappy with this place. Will be cancelling my policies with them."
Profile photo of James Troutman

James Troutman

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Troutman
"Great service and wonderful staff"
Profile photo of P M

P M

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by P M
"I've been with Landon for less than 3 years and the many discounts I receive are very appreciated. Ideally, I'll stay with them for home and auto insurance for life. P.S. Hey Landon, I have 47, 200 miles on the CRV; in case you need to update~"
Profile photo of Dionne Hall

Dionne Hall

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne Hall
"A big Thank you to Landon Samuel and staff, for helping me with all my insurance needs! Your professionalism and service, over the years is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Payton Larson

Payton Larson

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Larson
"Landon has been the most attentive agent I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. On the first day waking into the office, he came to the door and greeted me with a smile. Ever since then he has taken a friendly approach to helping me with all my insurance questions and needs. Amanda has been an exemplary member of his team, ensuring I’m getting the most competitive rates and making the process positive and simple. This group is the model for how an insurance company should be run."
Profile photo of Eian Snider

Eian Snider

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eian Snider
"Landon Samuel helped me and my family get a great deal on renters insurance and was very friendly in answering all of my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Micha Gresham

Micha Gresham

June 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Micha Gresham
"Great Agency"
Profile photo of Chad “HL” Masters

Chad “HL” Masters

August 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chad “HL” Masters
"I have been with Landon for over 20 years. All of my transactions have been handled professionally and in short order. An honest man you can trust."