Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Landon Samuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Landon Samuel

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Dome

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that I have been extremely impressed with Landon and his entire team. Their Customer Service is second to None!! I highly recommend Landon Samuel to anyone who is looking for a great agent and excellent customer service. My Father owned an Independent Insurance Agency for many years, and he always told me we will never be the cheapest, but we can definitely be the best!! I believe that's an accurate statement with Landon and his team."

Randy Carpenter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Felt like family when I walked in the door . Always pleasant."

Clint Starnes

March 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer service is a joke I will admit they’re a little better than Dixie but that’s not saying much. Can’t contact no one, dump you off to a different dept and no one answers. Get you a hotdog from the guy out front and go somewhere else"

Lucy Lewis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon is a wonderful agent to deal with and gives excellent advice. Do yourself a favor and give him your business too. Staff is friendly and if you have to leave a message, your call is always returned."

Kenneth Thompson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and value. Friendly staff."

Robert Cook

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy, great team. Very knowledgeable."

Dylan Hill

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They give me good rates, and the owner asked me to come in annually to talk about my rates and just understand what I need/want in my insurance needs"

NinaMarie Nevin

October 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Very unhappy with this place. Will be cancelling my policies with them."

James Troutman

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful staff"

P M

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Landon for less than 3 years and the many discounts I receive are very appreciated. Ideally, I'll stay with them for home and auto insurance for life. P.S. Hey Landon, I have 47, 200 miles on the CRV; in case you need to update~"

Dionne Hall

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"A big Thank you to Landon Samuel and staff, for helping me with all my insurance needs! Your professionalism and service, over the years is greatly appreciated!"

Payton Larson

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Landon has been the most attentive agent I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. On the first day waking into the office, he came to the door and greeted me with a smile. Ever since then he has taken a friendly approach to helping me with all my insurance questions and needs. Amanda has been an exemplary member of his team, ensuring I’m getting the most competitive rates and making the process positive and simple. This group is the model for how an insurance company should be run."

Eian Snider

July 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Landon Samuel helped me and my family get a great deal on renters insurance and was very friendly in answering all of my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend."

Micha Gresham

June 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Agency"

Chad “HL” Masters

August 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with Landon for over 20 years. All of my transactions have been handled professionally and in short order. An honest man you can trust."

Christina Smith

August 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"I was always intimidated with the idea of life insurance and all of the different options out there. I was so afraid of choosing something that I couldn't afford or that would not best fit my family's needs, but after sitting down with Landon, my husband and I walked away with absolute confidence in the plan that we chose for us and appreciated his extra time and care in answering all of our questions clearly."

C C

June 2, 2014

5  out of  5
"20 years...1994 to 2014, I have been with Landon Samuel and State Farm Insurance. The reasons why are many, so lets start with the basics. Landon Samuel is one of the most honest and truthful men I have ever had the pleasure of knowing in my life. I am 44 years old now, I have known him since I was 24. To me that says a lot by itself. State Farm is a A+ Insurance agency, and Landon Samuel is a A++ agent. I have had Car Insurance and Renters Insurance, and have been pleased with the outstanding service I have received. My rates are competitive. I have had maybe 4 claims in 20 years, I was responded to by Landon and his office, immediately. My claims were processed and paid fast. He regularly updates me on my insurance level, has informed me clearly of my policy, and benefits that State Farm offers. His office staff are very well trained, polite, and eager to assist with any questions. In short, I have been treated like a valued friend, not just a customer. I would whole heartedly recommend Landon Samuel and State Farm Insurance to anyone who appreciates Honesty, Truthfulness, Value, Integrity, Customer Service, and the comfort/security of having one of the best Insurance companies in America, along with one of their most outstanding agents. Does this review sound biased? You bet it is! I have nothing but good things to say about Landon Samuel and his State Farm Insurance office."